Tiffen lists 4 x 5.650" Combination Soft FX IRND Filter as a filter product with 10 published SKU options. Read the exact option before comparing a lens thread or holder system. Maker-listed filter product family and published SKU options. A nominal size does not by itself verify front-thread pitch or optical fit.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Official product identity
| Field | Verified value |
|---|---|
| Maker | Tiffen |
| Maker category | diffusion |
| Maker product form | square holder |
| Listed nominal sizes | See variant table |
| Published SKU options | 10 |
Compare lens filters listings
Confirm the maker SKU, physical mounting system and verified lens front thread. A nominal size alone does not prove fit or freedom from vignetting.
(paid link)
Search lens filters on AmazonHow it attaches
The manufacturer lists the exact SKU options below. A nominal diameter is not automatically a verified front screw thread. Check the option’s mounting form, thread pitch or holder system and the lens’s documented front interface before selecting it.
| Maker SKU | Nominal size | Published option |
|---|---|---|
| W4565IRN3SFX12 | Not specified | FX Strength: 1/2, IRND: 0.3 |
| W4565IRN9SFX12 | Not specified | FX Strength: 1/2, IRND: 0.9 |
| W4565IRN3SFX1 | Not specified | FX Strength: 1, IRND: 0.3 |
| W4565IRN6SFX1 | Not specified | FX Strength: 1, IRND: 0.6 |
| W4565IRN9SFX1 | Not specified | FX Strength: 1, IRND: 0.9 |
| W4565IRN12SFX1 | Not specified | FX Strength: 1, IRND: 1.2 |
| W4565IRN3SFX2 | Not specified | FX Strength: 2, IRND: 0.3 |
| W4565IRN9SFX2 | Not specified | FX Strength: 2, IRND: 0.9 |
| W4565IRN12SFX2 | Not specified | FX Strength: 2, IRND: 1.2 |
| W456IRN12SFX12 | Not specified | FX Strength: 1/2, IRND: 1.2 |
What remains unverified
A maker’s accessory specification establishes its intended connection system. It does not guarantee no vignetting, no hood interference or fit on every lens sharing a printed diameter. Check the exact lens manual and perform a careful test.
Keep exploring
Official sources and scope
Checked for this reference on October 30, 2026. Product firmware and support lists can change; inspect the current maker page for your exact revision.