Evidence-led camera gear reference · US edition
L↔MLensMatch
Home › 4 x 5.650" Water White IRND Filter fit and requirements

4 x 5.650" Water White IRND Filter fit and requirements

4 x 5.650" Water White IRND Filter: official system, required adapter or ring, and fit limits.

Tiffen lists 4 x 5.650" Water White IRND Filter as a filter product with 9 published SKU options. Read the exact option before comparing a lens thread or holder system. Maker-listed filter product family and published SKU options. A nominal size does not by itself verify front-thread pitch or optical fit.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Advertisement

Official product identity

FieldVerified value
MakerTiffen
Maker categoryspecial effect
Maker product formsquare holder
Listed nominal sizesSee variant table
Published SKU options9

Compare lens filters listings

Confirm the maker SKU, physical mounting system and verified lens front thread. A nominal size alone does not prove fit or freedom from vignetting.

(paid link)

Search lens filters on Amazon
Advertisement

How it attaches

The manufacturer lists the exact SKU options below. A nominal diameter is not automatically a verified front screw thread. Check the option’s mounting form, thread pitch or holder system and the lens’s documented front interface before selecting it.

Maker SKUNominal sizePublished option
W45650IRND3Not specifiedDensity: 0.3
W45650IRND6Not specifiedDensity: 0.6
W45650IRND9Not specifiedDensity: 0.9
W45650IRND12Not specifiedDensity: 1.2
W45650IRND15Not specifiedDensity: 1.5
W45650IRND18Not specifiedDensity: 1.8
W45650IRND21Not specifiedDensity: 2.1
45650IRND27Not specifiedDensity: 2.7
45650IRND30Not specifiedDensity: 3

What remains unverified

A maker’s accessory specification establishes its intended connection system. It does not guarantee no vignetting, no hood interference or fit on every lens sharing a printed diameter. Check the exact lens manual and perform a careful test.

Keep exploring

Official sources and scope

Checked for this reference on October 30, 2026. Product firmware and support lists can change; inspect the current maker page for your exact revision.